Reviews

excellent service and detailing of work done and need to be..thank you!

5 Keith Cox Autobahn 7/14/2018

Keith Coz Autobahn is a class act! From helping me set up a tow to a quick estimate and more. Art was able to get an estimate days before time was available. Quick, efficient, and thorough! Thanks Art and the Keith Cox Autobahn team!

5 Keith Cox Autobahn 6/30/2018

i will have to have volkswagon my whole life so i can always go to keith cox. the work is always good. everyone is super nice.

4.5 Keith Cox Autobahn 6/29/2018

Trust, that says it all.

4.5 Keith Cox Autobahn 6/22/2018

Thank you again! Always a really reasonably priced and pleasant experience

5 Keith Cox Autobahn 6/22/2018

well, was going to rate your service 5 stars but my laptop would only do 4 1/2. Go figure!

4.5 Keith Cox Autobahn 6/19/2018

Keith and everyone at the shop was amazing and very dedicated in ensuring the customer was satisfied with their service. They take great care in their work and did a fantastic job on my Mini Cooper. I live in the San Juan Islands and they did their best to provide me with several options to make sure I was able to be on my way. They cleaned my car inside and out. I was especially pleased with the customer care. I had someone sit down and explain what was wrong and what was recommended to be the best care for my mini in order of most severe to less urgent. If I could give 10/5 I would. Great service. Will return again.

5 Keith Cox Autobahn 6/18/2018

The service and ease in communication with this business has been great so far. I am looking forward to continuing on with Keith Cox for the duration of my Volkswagen ownership.

5 Keith Cox Autobahn 6/14/2018

The service was great, and every interaction I had was professional, helpful and everyone was very nice. I would appreciate next time to by notified by a phone call instead of an email that my car is ready to be picked up.

4 Keith Cox Autobahn 6/12/2018

Great experience! I needed a used car pre-purchase inspection. They facilitated an appointment with the owner, sent me the report, texted me and they explained the report to me in detail. Answered all my questions and were very kind. All before I even paid them! When the trust you it's easy to trust them!

5 Keith Cox Autobahn 6/7/2018