Reviews

They fixed my issue with my Volkswagen quickly and for a fair price.

5 Keith Cox Autobahn 2/14/2019

Thanks Dan and Keith for the quick fix.Looking to see you soon for another Great job on my Car.Dependable in your mechanic is a plus...Thanks again. Hi

4.5 Keith Cox Autobahn 2/12/2019

I was looking at purchasing a car 200+ miles away and wanted a shop in the vicinity to do a pre-purchase inspection for me. Keith Cox Autoban fit me into their schedule and did a prompt inspection and had multiple correspondences and phone calls with me to answer my questions. In the end when I had questions that were specific to the niche market this car was in that was outside their area of expertise, they connected me to a shop in the area that was known for working on the car. I had that shop do a follow up inspection and do some more troubleshooting and they said the original inspection by Keith Cox was thurough. It was a great experience and I have nothing but good things to say about my experience.

5 Keith Cox Autobahn 2/6/2019

Simply the best. I had my car in for an oil change and they were so thorough! I love how they check out my entire car, engine, tires, etc. and let me know if any upcoming repairs are needed. Customer service is A+. Great prices too. I couldn't be happier with Keith Cox Autobahn!

5 Keith Cox Autobahn 1/30/2019

Keith Cox took on a challenge to repair my 1997 Ranger pickup. Finding parts isn't easy for a 22-year-old vehicle. It also needed new ball joints and tie-rods. They provide a 3 year, 30,000-mile warranty on their work. Tyler did update me via email on the repairs as I had asked him not to call during the day because of my work. Hope we can get another 100,000 miles out of this little rig.

4 Keith Cox Autobahn 1/29/2019

The folks at Keith Cox were very flexible with scheduling, and were quick to assess the issues with my MINI- They gave accurate recommendations, and the work performed was very affordable.

5 Keith Cox Autobahn 1/27/2019

Extremely pleased.

5 Keith Cox Autobahn 1/25/2019

Treated my car very well, washed it, looked over the whole thing, provided great insight on my problem. Will be back for the fix!

5 Keith Cox Autobahn 1/24/2019

I’ve tried several places in Bellingham, and I can say with confidence Keith Cox Autobahn is the most reliable and their customer service is second to none! Dan and Tyler were super helpful and went out of their way to help me out, definitely recommend coming to them!

5 Keith Cox Autobahn 1/23/2019

Dance shun!

5 Keith Cox Autobahn 1/17/2019
If You Are Using A Screen Reader And Are Having Problems Using This Website, please call Keith Cox Autobahn (360) 733-2721 For Assistance.