Reviews

Dance shun!

5 Keith Cox Autobahn 1/17/2019

5 star

5 Keith Cox Autobahn 1/17/2019

Excellent experience. Everyone was friendly, nice wait area, work done as per estimate and my car was returned to me washed and very clean. This shop practices old fashioned service.

5 Keith Cox Autobahn 1/16/2019

Wonderful fast service. Even gave me a loaner car while they worked on my car! I’ll be using them as long as I own a VW

5 Keith Cox Autobahn 1/10/2019

I had the team perform a pre-purchase inspection on a 2009 F150. I knew they specialized in German cars, but I had heard nothing but good things about Keith Cox Autobahn, so I decided to send the truck there. They were very upfront about the checks they would be performing and how in depth they would be with their inspection, so right away, I knew exactly what I was paying for. Once the inspection was complete, they sent me the inspection report and let me call them with any questions or comments I had. Dan was extremely helpful and seemed genuinely interested in making sure that I was comfortable with and understood everything on the inspection report before I paid them. If I owned a German car, I would definitely be taking it into Keith Cox Autobahn any time it was in need of service.

5 Keith Cox Autobahn 1/7/2019

Pure Excellence.

5 Keith Cox Autobahn 1/5/2019

Everyone I dealt with at Keith Cox Autobahn was extremely kind and helpful throughout the service of my car. They made it as painless as possible to get through the holidays without my car when other guys in town wouldn’t even look at the problem for a week. Look forward to working with them again!

5 Keith Cox Autobahn 1/5/2019

I always feel good about taking my vehicles to Keith Cox. I highly recommend them!

5 Keith Cox Autobahn 1/5/2019

I will not take my care anywhere but here! They always go the extra distance, literally and figuratively. Superior service, they remember your car and your name and they help in every way possible from speedy and affordable repairs to making sure you have a ride to work, or wherever you need to be. They stay in contact with you so you always know what is going on with your vehicle. Love this place and their team!

5 Keith Cox Autobahn 1/2/2019

I was looking around for a good deal and they had amazing ones , even gave me their car to use while I waited on my cars oil to be changed as well as a full check up of the car for no charge. They also cleaned and vacuumed my car as well as washed it witch just made me smile as well . Thank you Mira G

5 Keith Cox Autobahn 12/29/2018
If You Are Using A Screen Reader And Are Having Problems Using This Website, please call Keith Cox Autobahn (360) 733-2721 For Assistance.