fbpx

Reviews

See What Our Bellingham Clients Think About Us

2020-01-23
     
The shop was fast, efficient, reasonably priced, and they gave us the use of a loaner car. We definitely recommend them.
2020-01-22
     
Being female it's not easy finding a mechanic that you can trust so it's such a huge relief and a true blessing to have Keith Cox on my side, knowing I can trust the work they do for me.
2020-01-18
     
Really great people with excellent knowledge and service.
2020-01-18
     
We love this place! They are fair, honest and very knowledgeable. Wouldn’t go anywhere else.
2019-12-30
     
A Great and Very Professional Auto Mechanics
2019-12-13
     
Keith Cox Autobahn is dependable, trustworthy, and provides excellent service.
2019-12-12
     
Keith Cox and his great team consistently provide excellent service, wonderful advice and reliable outcomes.
2019-12-09
     
Happy Customer
2019-11-28
     
Picked car up and gave a thorough prebuy inspection. Found multiple undisclosed issues which convinced me to keep looking. THANK YOU!!!
2019-11-23
     
I've had my car serviced at Keith Cox Autobahn several times now and really appreciate the service.
2019-11-21
     
Professional, prompt, and trustworthy.
2019-11-20
     
This place is the best. For the life of me I don't know why you would go elsewhere, if they were a restaurant I'd eat there all the time.
2019-11-20
     
These guys are The Best! A friend recommended them to me and I'm SO thankful! I trust them wholeheartedly.
2019-11-05
     
I work in Automotive industry professionally and these guys are outstanding. Highly recommend.
2019-10-23
     
lol) you by far are my favorite!!
2019-10-13
     
The service here is excellent. The team maintains very clear communication the entire time the car is in the shop.
2019-09-25
     
Great place to bring your car. Super knowledgeable and friendly.
2019-09-24
     
A shop I can trust - proven over and over
2019-09-18
     
They were quick, courteous, knowledgeable and helpful. Excellent experience!
2019-09-17
     
Keith Cox Autobahn did fantastic work!! Would highly recommend this shop.
2019-09-14
     
Great experience, got us in on short notice to inspect a car we are considering purchasing. Very thorough inspection sheet. Thanks
2019-07-27
     
Love these guys! I've always felt they truly want to help me stay safe on the road. I always leave feeling like my car was pampered. ❤
2019-07-25
     
Awesome shop to work with.
2019-07-25
     
Aside from that they always took good care of me, are very professional and do have the best warranty in the business.Initially I wrote a good review.
2019-07-22
     
Very quick and easy service. Friendly and helpful staff.
2019-07-22
     
They do excellent service here and will go out of their way to answer any question you have.
2019-07-22
     
Keith Cox Autobahn is the shop where I get my Mercedes SL500 serviced because of the excellent work provided.
2019-07-19
     
Got my car in and out very quickly, were honest and upfront about the work that needed to be done. Would recommend!
2019-07-19
     
One of the finest car service centers I've ever experienced.
2019-06-28
     
Phenomenal service!! I took my wife's C250 in for a "B" Service, and spoke with Dan by email about it prior. Take your car here!!
2019-06-24
     
Great service, great people.
2019-06-23
     
Excellent service from Dan and the rest!
2019-06-13
     
Unfailingly knowledgeable, professional and truly concerned about our satisfaction and well being. All that and fair prices, too.
2019-06-07
     
The folks at Keith Cox are smart and willing to work with us to find a balance between what we want and what we need for our cars.
2019-06-04
     
The level of customer service you will get at this place is AMAZING!!!!! The staff is professional, courteous, competent, and efficient.
2019-06-04
     
Very prompt and precise, we are very happy with the service that we get from Keith Cox.
2019-05-28
     
Ended up helping figure out the issue with my vehicle, make sure you clarify pricing.
2019-05-17
     
10/10 would recommend.
2019-05-14
     
These guys know what they’re doing and they’re not laying any BS on you.
2019-05-14
     
THE best. Bar none. I have been to dozens of shops all over Whatcom and Skagit county. I kid you not.
2019-05-06
     
Thank you so much for taking care of both our girls cars.
2019-05-05
     
Personal service and great mechanics.
2019-05-05
     
Have been a Mercedes customer for over a year, happy with all aspects of customer service and quality of work.
2019-05-05
     
Great shop. Kind, honest, quick, thorough. Euroheads rejoice.
2019-05-04
     
They did a thorough inspection on the vehicle as well. Thank Keith Cox. Will definitely use their services again.
2019-04-09
     
These guys are pretty wonderful. The loaner car for the whole weekend was key! Happy with their work and communication.
2019-04-01
     
More recently however, Keith himself helped my girlfriend buy a well maintained single owner Jetta TDI from his used lot.
2019-04-01
     
Keith is very straightforward, genuine, and helpful. Additionally, he always went above and beyond.
2019-03-27
     
Keith is very straightforward, genuine, and helpful. Additionally, he always went above and beyond.
2019-03-27
     
More recently however, Keith himself helped my girlfriend buy a well maintained single owner Jetta TDI from his used lot.
Call Now