fbpx

Reviews

See What Our Bellingham Clients Think About Us

2019-11-04
     
I work in Automotive industry professionally and these guys are outstanding. Highly recommend.
2019-10-23
     
lol) you by far are my favorite!!
2019-10-13
     
The service here is excellent. The team maintains very clear communication the entire time the car is in the shop.
2019-09-25
     
Great place to bring your car. Super knowledgeable and friendly.
2019-09-24
     
A shop I can trust - proven over and over
2019-09-18
     
They were quick, courteous, knowledgeable and helpful. Excellent experience!
2019-09-17
     
Keith Cox Autobahn did fantastic work!! Would highly recommend this shop.
2019-09-14
     
Great experience, got us in on short notice to inspect a car we are considering purchasing. Very thorough inspection sheet. Thanks
2019-07-27
     
Love these guys! I've always felt they truly want to help me stay safe on the road. I always leave feeling like my car was pampered. ❤
2019-07-25
     
Awesome shop to work with.
2019-07-25
     
Aside from that they always took good care of me, are very professional and do have the best warranty in the business.Initially I wrote a good review.
2019-07-22
     
Very quick and easy service. Friendly and helpful staff.
2019-07-22
     
They do excellent service here and will go out of their way to answer any question you have.
2019-07-21
     
Keith Cox Autobahn is the shop where I get my Mercedes SL500 serviced because of the excellent work provided.
2019-07-19
     
Got my car in and out very quickly, were honest and upfront about the work that needed to be done. Would recommend!
2019-07-19
     
One of the finest car service centers I've ever experienced.
2019-06-27
     
Phenomenal service!! I took my wife's C250 in for a "B" Service, and spoke with Dan by email about it prior. Take your car here!!
2019-06-24
     
Great service, great people.
2019-06-23
     
Excellent service from Dan and the rest!
2019-06-13
     
Unfailingly knowledgeable, professional and truly concerned about our satisfaction and well being. All that and fair prices, too.
2019-06-07
     
The folks at Keith Cox are smart and willing to work with us to find a balance between what we want and what we need for our cars.
2019-06-04
     
The level of customer service you will get at this place is AMAZING!!!!! The staff is professional, courteous, competent, and efficient.
2019-06-04
     
Very prompt and precise, we are very happy with the service that we get from Keith Cox.
2019-05-28
     
Ended up helping figure out the issue with my vehicle, make sure you clarify pricing.
2019-05-17
     
10/10 would recommend.
2019-05-14
     
These guys know what they’re doing and they’re not laying any BS on you.
2019-05-14
     
THE best. Bar none. I have been to dozens of shops all over Whatcom and Skagit county. I kid you not.
2019-05-06
     
Thank you so much for taking care of both our girls cars.
2019-05-05
     
Have been a Mercedes customer for over a year, happy with all aspects of customer service and quality of work.
2019-05-05
     
Great shop. Kind, honest, quick, thorough. Euroheads rejoice.
2019-05-05
     
Personal service and great mechanics.
2019-05-04
     
They did a thorough inspection on the vehicle as well. Thank Keith Cox. Will definitely use their services again.
2019-04-09
     
These guys are pretty wonderful. The loaner car for the whole weekend was key! Happy with their work and communication.
2019-04-01
     
Keith is very straightforward, genuine, and helpful. Additionally, he always went above and beyond.
2019-04-01
     
More recently however, Keith himself helped my girlfriend buy a well maintained single owner Jetta TDI from his used lot.
2019-03-27
     
Keith is very straightforward, genuine, and helpful. Additionally, he always went above and beyond.
2019-03-27
     
More recently however, Keith himself helped my girlfriend buy a well maintained single owner Jetta TDI from his used lot.
2019-03-27
     
More recently however, Keith himself helped my girlfriend buy a well maintained single owner Jetta TDI from his used lot.
2019-03-08
     
I'm
2019-03-08
     
Very capable and personable technicians. I trust them completely with my BMW.
2019-02-08
     
It was an absolute pleasure working with Keith Cox for service of our 2005 325cic. Complete honesty and no surprises. Three thumbs up!
2019-02-08
     
but based on his enthusiasm I would recommend this shop for sure. ! 😎
2019-02-08
     
Keith and staff are excellent to work with. Very professional and top notch operation. Thank you for everything.
2019-01-16
     
Every person I interacted with from Tyler the service writer to Austin the mechanic were friendly and knowledgeable.
2018-12-08
     
He gives me a great price up 1st offer, I am not a haggler. Never felt I needed to be with Keith. Else I would go to CarMax.
2018-12-08
     
Everyone I worked with was very knowledgeable and helpful. Will definitely be taking my car here for future repairs or upgrades.
2018-09-08
     
Overall the service was good and they fixed the alignment issue that the previous shop could not seem to fix.
2018-08-08
     
These folks are the best... they always get the job done with a high level of expertise. And the car wash is a nice bonus.
2018-08-03
     
Maybe I've been jaded from city life but that never happens - the mechanic came out (Austin) and was super informative and told me all he did.
2018-07-08
     
They are friendly, extremely helpful and knowledgeable. Always accommodating no matter how small or big the issue may be. I highly recommend.
Call Now