fbpx

Reviews

     
Keith Cox Autobahn is rated 4.8 out of 5 based on 450 reviews from around the Web.
2019-05-17
     
10/10 would recommend.
2019-05-14
     
These guys know what they’re doing and they’re not laying any BS on you.
2019-05-14
     
THE best. Bar none. I have been to dozens of shops all over Whatcom and Skagit county. I kid you not.
2019-05-06
     
Thank you so much for taking care of both our girls cars.
2019-05-05
     
Have been a Mercedes customer for over a year, happy with all aspects of customer service and quality of work.
2019-05-05
     
Great shop. Kind, honest, quick, thorough. Euroheads rejoice.
2019-05-05
     
Personal service and great mechanics.
2019-05-04
     
They did a thorough inspection on the vehicle as well. Thank Keith Cox. Will definitely use their services again.
2019-04-09
     
These guys are pretty wonderful. The loaner car for the whole weekend was key! Happy with their work and communication.
2019-04-01
     
Keith is very straightforward, genuine, and helpful. Additionally, he always went above and beyond.
2019-04-01
     
More recently however, Keith himself helped my girlfriend buy a well maintained single owner Jetta TDI from his used lot.
2019-03-27
     
Keith is very straightforward, genuine, and helpful. Additionally, he always went above and beyond.
2019-03-27
     
More recently however, Keith himself helped my girlfriend buy a well maintained single owner Jetta TDI from his used lot.
2019-03-08
     
I'm
2019-03-08
     
Very capable and personable technicians. I trust them completely with my BMW.
2019-02-08
     
It was an absolute pleasure working with Keith Cox for service of our 2005 325cic. Complete honesty and no surprises. Three thumbs up!
2019-02-08
     
but based on his enthusiasm I would recommend this shop for sure. ! 😎
2019-02-08
     
Keith and staff are excellent to work with. Very professional and top notch operation. Thank you for everything.
2019-01-16
     
They changed my oil, oil filter, engine filters, cabin filter, replaced some missing screws and returned my car very clean.
2018-12-08
     
He gives me a great price up 1st offer, I am not a haggler. Never felt I needed to be with Keith. Else I would go to CarMax.
2018-12-08
     
Everyone I worked with was very knowledgeable and helpful. Will definitely be taking my car here for future repairs or upgrades.
2018-09-08
     
Overall the service was good and they fixed the alignment issue that the previous shop could not seem to fix.
2018-08-08
     
These folks are the best... they always get the job done with a high level of expertise. And the car wash is a nice bonus.
2018-07-08
     
They are friendly, extremely helpful and knowledgeable. Always accommodating no matter how small or big the issue may be. I highly recommend.
2018-06-19
     
A real pleasure to deal with.
2018-06-08
     
Nice job investigating and repairing, also friendly service.
2018-06-08
     
Great experience! I needed a used car pre-purchase inspection. Answered all my questions and were very kind. All before I even paid them!
2018-04-08
     
Responsive, Affordable, and Professional
2018-04-08
     
The most honest and dependable dealership I've ever encountered. Great staff, great service. A keeper!!
2018-04-08
     
Great service great work thank you .
2018-04-08
     
Excellent service
2018-04-08
     
Easy to work with and competent, but you pay for it!
2018-04-08
     
Consistently great service with a personal touch.
2018-04-08
     
Great Service.
2018-04-08
     
I appreciate the care and professionalism taken by your shop.
2018-04-08
     
The guy's @ Keith Cox Autobahn did a great job. It's going better than the day we bought it.
2018-04-08
     
Great place to do business
2018-04-08
     
He would talk about Keith Cox fondly, like he was a family friend, and was always satisfied with the shop's work. These guys are wonderful.
2018-04-08
     
I am forever grateful for your kindness, compassion, and great mechanical work. I recommend this establishment to anyone and everyone!
2018-04-08
     
The Autobahn handled every bit of business with me and my car very professionally, and in a convenient timely fashion.
2017-08-01
     
I have had my 2002 Audi TT Quattro convertible now for 13 years and it remains in remarkable pristine condition.
2017-07-05
     
I am thankful to have a platform to rave about the kind & helpful service we received at Keith Cox this past week. Because of the Fourth
2017-06-26
     
I always appreciate their friendly professionalism and hard work.
2017-04-14
     
Thanks for giving us a call, good doing business with you!
2017-04-08
     
Good guy and good company!
2017-04-08
     
I highly respect and recommend this shop. My VW needed some extensive repairs that I wasn't prepared for. I highly, highly recommend them.
2017-04-08
     
The best customer service I have ever experienced by far! It was 4:45 PM on a Friday when I stopped at Keith Cox Audubon.
2017-04-08
     
They treated me like family the first time I walked in, and every time since. They know what they are doing with German cars. Can't be beat!
2017-04-08
     
This business is great!They are always able to schedule me within a decent timeframe.They go over everything with you and more than willing to discuss all the options.Best part is they are usually able to give you a loaner so you can continue your day while your vehicle is being serviced!
2017-04-08
     
Professional, friendly and fair!
Call Now