fbpx

Reviews

Dear Keith Cox Autobahn Friends

After conferring with State and local officials and based on the relatively small number of personal interactions involved in our daily operation we have decided to continue to function and will be open regular hours. We have taken aggressive measures to sanitize surfaces that are prone to human touch and will do so on a continuing basis. In addition we will make certain that as we interface with you at the counter, handle your keys, answer questions and clean your car and take payment we will maintain proper distance and sanitize the touch points in your car. We are committed to your safety and well being and will comply with any restrictions imposed by authorities.

See What Our Bellingham Clients Think About Us

2020-03-18
     
I feel my car is cared for in the best of ways.
2020-02-22
     
Very friendly and knowledgeable. Will definitely return in the future if we need any service. Thanks again.
2020-01-23
     
The shop was fast, efficient, reasonably priced, and they gave us the use of a loaner car. We definitely recommend them.
2020-01-22
     
Being female it's not easy finding a mechanic that you can trust so it's such a huge relief and a true blessing to have Keith Cox on my side, knowing I can trust the work they do for me.
2020-01-18
     
Really great people with excellent knowledge and service.
2020-01-18
     
We love this place! They are fair, honest and very knowledgeable. Wouldn’t go anywhere else.
2019-12-30
     
A Great and Very Professional Auto Mechanics
2019-12-13
     
Keith Cox Autobahn is dependable, trustworthy, and provides excellent service.
2019-12-12
     
Keith Cox and his great team consistently provide excellent service, wonderful advice and reliable outcomes.
2019-12-09
     
Happy Customer
2019-11-28
     
Picked car up and gave a thorough prebuy inspection. Found multiple undisclosed issues which convinced me to keep looking. THANK YOU!!!
2019-11-23
     
I've had my car serviced at Keith Cox Autobahn several times now and really appreciate the service.
2019-11-21
     
Professional, prompt, and trustworthy.
2019-11-20
     
This place is the best. For the life of me I don't know why you would go elsewhere, if they were a restaurant I'd eat there all the time.
2019-11-20
     
These guys are The Best! A friend recommended them to me and I'm SO thankful! I trust them wholeheartedly.
2019-11-05
     
I work in Automotive industry professionally and these guys are outstanding. Highly recommend.
2019-10-23
     
lol) you by far are my favorite!!
2019-10-13
     
The service here is excellent. The team maintains very clear communication the entire time the car is in the shop.
2019-09-25
     
Great place to bring your car. Super knowledgeable and friendly.
2019-09-24
     
A shop I can trust - proven over and over
2019-09-18
     
They were quick, courteous, knowledgeable and helpful. Excellent experience!
2019-09-17
     
Keith Cox Autobahn did fantastic work!! Would highly recommend this shop.
2019-09-14
     
Great experience, got us in on short notice to inspect a car we are considering purchasing. Very thorough inspection sheet. Thanks
2019-07-27
     
Love these guys! I've always felt they truly want to help me stay safe on the road. I always leave feeling like my car was pampered. ❤
2019-07-25
     
Awesome shop to work with.
2019-07-25
     
Aside from that they always took good care of me, are very professional and do have the best warranty in the business.Initially I wrote a good review.
2019-07-22
     
Very quick and easy service. Friendly and helpful staff.
2019-07-22
     
They do excellent service here and will go out of their way to answer any question you have.
2019-07-22
     
Keith Cox Autobahn is the shop where I get my Mercedes SL500 serviced because of the excellent work provided.
2019-07-19
     
One of the finest car service centers I've ever experienced.
2019-07-19
     
Got my car in and out very quickly, were honest and upfront about the work that needed to be done. Would recommend!
2019-06-28
     
Phenomenal service!! I took my wife's C250 in for a "B" Service, and spoke with Dan by email about it prior. Take your car here!!
2019-06-24
     
Great service, great people.
2019-06-23
     
Excellent service from Dan and the rest!
2019-06-13
     
Unfailingly knowledgeable, professional and truly concerned about our satisfaction and well being. All that and fair prices, too.
2019-06-07
     
The folks at Keith Cox are smart and willing to work with us to find a balance between what we want and what we need for our cars.
2019-06-04
     
The level of customer service you will get at this place is AMAZING!!!!! The staff is professional, courteous, competent, and efficient.
2019-06-04
     
Very prompt and precise, we are very happy with the service that we get from Keith Cox.
2019-05-28
     
Ended up helping figure out the issue with my vehicle, make sure you clarify pricing.
2019-05-17
     
10/10 would recommend.
2019-05-14
     
These guys know what they’re doing and they’re not laying any BS on you.
2019-05-14
     
THE best. Bar none. I have been to dozens of shops all over Whatcom and Skagit county. I kid you not.
2019-05-06
     
Thank you so much for taking care of both our girls cars.
2019-05-05
     
Great shop. Kind, honest, quick, thorough. Euroheads rejoice.
2019-05-05
     
Personal service and great mechanics.
2019-05-05
     
Have been a Mercedes customer for over a year, happy with all aspects of customer service and quality of work.
2019-05-04
     
They did a thorough inspection on the vehicle as well. Thank Keith Cox. Will definitely use their services again.
2019-04-09
     
These guys are pretty wonderful. The loaner car for the whole weekend was key! Happy with their work and communication.
2019-04-01
     
More recently however, Keith himself helped my girlfriend buy a well maintained single owner Jetta TDI from his used lot.
2019-04-01
     
Keith is very straightforward, genuine, and helpful. Additionally, he always went above and beyond.
Call Now